Brentwood School - Brentwood Athletic Calendar
October 2018
Available at: http://www.brentwoodschool.org
Printed on December 12, 2018


Tuesday, October 2, 2018


Football: JR Pro VS Edmund Burke Academy (H)
Time: 6:00 PM
Location:


Friday, October 5, 2018


Football: Varsity VS Robert Toombs Christian Academy (A)
Time: 7:30 PM
Location: Robert Toombs Christian Academy (Away)


Tuesday, October 9, 2018


Football: JR Pro VS John Milledge Academy (A)
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: John Milledge Academy (Away)


Wednesday, October 10, 2018


Cross Country: Varsity VS Mount de Sales Academy (A)
Location: Mount de Sales Academy (Away)

Basketball: JV Girls VS Trinity Christian School (A)
Time: 4:00 PM
Location: Trinity Christian School (Away)


Friday, October 12, 2018


Football: Varsity VS Monsignor Donovan Catholic High School (H)
Homecoming

Time: 7:30 PM
Location:
Homecoming


Saturday, October 13, 2018


Softball: Varsity VS Piedmont Academy (A)
Location: Piedmont Academy (Away)


Wednesday, October 17, 2018


Cross Country: Varsity VS Region 4-AA Meet (H)
TBD

Time: 4:45 PM
Location:
TBD


Friday, October 19, 2018


Football: Varsity VS Briarwood Academy (A)
Time: 7:30 PM
Location: Briarwood Academy (Away)


Thursday, October 25, 2018


Football: Varsity VS Edmund Burke Academy (H)
Senior Night

Time: 7:00 PM
Location:
Senior Night


Saturday, October 27, 2018


Cross Country: Varsity VS State Cross Country@ Southland Academy (A)
Location: State Cross Country@ Southland Academy (Away)