Brentwood School - Brentwood Athletic Calendar
August 2018
Available at: http://www.brentwoodschool.org
Printed on December 12, 2018


Friday, August 3, 2018


Softball: Varsity VS Trinity Christian School (A)
Time: 12:00 AM
Location: Trinity Christian School (Away)

Softball: Varsity VS Southland Academy (A)
Time: 2:00 PM
Location: Southland Academy (Away)

Softball: Varsity VS Edmund Burke Academy (A)
Time: 4:30 PM
Location: Edmund Burke Academy (Away)


Monday, August 6, 2018


Softball: Varsity VS Gatewood School (H)
Time: 4:30 PM
Location:


Tuesday, August 7, 2018


Softball: Varsity VS WACO (A)
Time: 5:30 PM
Location: WACO (Away)


Friday, August 10, 2018


Football: Varsity VS Brentwood-Westfield-Briarwood-Practice (H)
Time: 7:00 PM
Location:


Saturday, August 11, 2018


Softball: MS VS Intrasquad (H)
Time: 10:00 AM
Location:


Tuesday, August 14, 2018


Softball: Varsity VS Trinity Christian School (H)
Time: 4:30 PM
Location:

Softball: MS VS Intrasquad (H)
Time: 6:00 PM
Location:


Friday, August 17, 2018


Football: Varsity VS Notre Dame Academy (H)
Time: 7:30 PM
Location:


Saturday, August 18, 2018


Softball: MS VS Intrasquad (H)
Time: 10:00 AM
Location:

Softball: Varsity VS Westfield School (A)
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Westfield School (Away)

Softball: Varsity VS Robert Toombs Christian Academy (A)
versus RTCA @ West

Time: 1:00 PM
Location: Robert Toombs Christian Academy (Away)
versus RTCA @ Westfield School


Monday, August 20, 2018


Softball: Varsity VS WACO (H)
Time: 4:30 PM
Location:


Tuesday, August 21, 2018


Softball: Varsity VS John Milledge Academy (A)
Time: 4:30 PM
Location: John Milledge Academy (Away)

Softball: MS VS John Milledge Academy (A)
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: John Milledge Academy (Away)


Thursday, August 23, 2018


Softball: MS VS Trinity Christian School (H)
Time: 4:30 PM
Location:

Football: MS VS Thomas Jefferson Academy (A)
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Thomas Jefferson Academy (Away)


Friday, August 24, 2018


Football: Varsity VS Trinity Christian School (A)
Time: 7:30 PM
Location: Trinity Christian School (Away)


Monday, August 27, 2018


Softball: MS VS TJ Elder Middle (A)
Time: 4:30 PM
Location: TJ Elder Middle (Away)


Tuesday, August 28, 2018


Softball: Varsity VS Briarwood Academy (A)
Time: 4:00 PM
Location: Briarwood Academy (Away)

Softball: MS VS Briarwood Academy (A)
Time: 5:45 PM
Location: Briarwood Academy (Away)


Wednesday, August 29, 2018


Cross Country: Varsity VS Stratford Academy (A)
Location: Stratford Academy (Away)


Thursday, August 30, 2018


Softball: MS VS Twiggs Academy (A)
Time: 4:30 PM
Location: Twiggs Academy (Away)

Softball: Varsity VS John Milledge Academy (H)
Time: 4:30 PM
Location:

Football: JR Pro VS Glascock County Elementary (A)
Time: 5:00 PM
Location: Glascock County Elementary (Away)

Football: MS VS Glascock County (A)
Time: 6:15 PM
Location: Glascock County (Away)


Friday, August 31, 2018


Football: Varsity VS John Milledge Academy (A)
Time: 7:30 PM
Location: John Milledge Academy (Away)